top of page

FC ARIZONA Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff for Season 2024 -2025

Jamie Landreman

Club Owner 

Ryan Purtell

Director of Coaching - Boys

16/15 Academy Boys

Brett Bentley

Director of Coaching - Girls

Director of Goalkeeping

UWS Head Coach

07/06 Competitive Girls

Anthony Sanchez

Director of Coaching - West Valley

07/06 Competitive Boys

Cortney Kellenaers

Director of Maricopa United

13 Maricopa United Boys

16 Maricopa United Girls

Jason Cunliffe

Director of Academy - Boys

14/13 Academy Boys

Alejandro Aguilar

NPSL Head Coach

ECNL Director 

Roberto Morales

08 Competitive Girls

Cesar Mexia

Assistant Coach

Jon Franzen

Assistant Coach

Kevin Calbert

Assistant Coach


Uchenna Uzo

11 ECNL Boys

09 ECNL Boys

Connor Johnson

12 ECNL Boys

11 Competitive Boys

Mike Duhaney

UPSL Head Coach

DPL Director

07/06 ECNL Boys

09 Competitive Girls

Bobby Olayo

10 ECNL Boy

08 ECNL Boys

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • X
  • Youtube
bottom of page